HRF Committee

HRF Committee composition

Chairperson: Chiara Lombardi (Deputy Jinesh Ramachandran)

Treasurer: Yanina Sulleiro (Deputy Linda Robbins)

Secretary: Emilia Barbagallo (Deputy Ajantha Ambily)

Intranet site: Michele Armano

This Internet Site: Eliseo Balaguer

other Committee members: A.Balsega, A.Whittaker, B.Guillaume, 

D.Feili, D.M.Di Cara, F.Concaro, P.Umani

Get in contact if you want to know more, are motivated to join or want to participante in any way 

Get to know more and follow the ongoing HRF activities in Facebook: news, donations and feedback.